Off and running, but need more help!

begging

 

Interviews have starting and are going smoothly!  I do, however, need more people to participate!  30 mins to an hour is all I need (and your consent form signed….it may be longer, but that’s up to how much talking you want to do!)  I promise there is nothing painful about this study and that all of your information will be held with the greatest of care!  All identifiers are removed and I’m the only one (besides my advisor) that will be able to see the information in raw format.

One thought on “Off and running, but need more help!

  1. christopher.kernan@gmail.com – hit me up if you need some insight. I help run Icy-Veins and am a leading theorycrafter, mostly for Warlocks. I play every alt (all classes to 90, multiple characters in Challenge Modes) and can attest to the disease that is LFR.

Leave a Reply

